Welcome To Hausa9ja.Ga Your No.1 Arewa Promotion Website


Post Top Ad

Friday, 1 February 2019

Sabon Album 2019 | 11tracks by I.Y Captain

Captain I.Y Comes with another hit songs released on this season year  2019 Album with 11 tracks.
each track contains link, click "Download Link" to Download the music

Click to Download

1. Omo Young Cash  

2.  Nigeria
     [Download Here]

3. Nayi Suna
     [Download Here]

4. Muna Gaya Musu
     [Download Music]

5. Laria Music
     [Download Here]

6.  Lafiya
     [Download Music]

7.  Kara
     [Download Music]

8. Jealousy
     [Download Here]

9. Gafara
     [Downlad Music]

10. Cyphers
    [Download Music]

11. I-Y ft Coolet Muisc
      [Download Muisc]

 Play All      |     Download All 

Promote Your Music
Call/Whatsapp +2348103302990

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot